At McKennaMUN, we have General Assembly Committees, Specialised Committees, and Crisis. Under the General Assembly we have ECOFIN, SOCHUM, UNHRC, WHO, SPECPOL, and the DISEC. Our Specialised Committees comprise of the Arab League, Arctic Council, African Union, European Union, OAS, NATO, IAEA, and UNSC. In addition, we have our Joint Crisis Committee.

To read about our committees and topics, click on the links below:

General Assembly

Specialised Committees